New Blog and New Life.

I have almost gone through half of the Winter Quarter;  it has been really fulfilled and challenging so far. I have finally started an internship which I had been prepare for a couple months. Collecting the paper work was the most time consuming process; however, I was glad that both my adviser and my employer had been very supportive and helpful.

It is great to start working on something I have dream of: drawing illustrations for children’s books. I really love to visualize characters that the writer came up with and give life to them. I enjoy doing this internship so much and I am sure I will always work hard on it.

Okay, it is 12:45 in Portland. let’s end this post here and go have a sweet dream. I will start include some pictures next time!

Goodnight : )

Leave a Reply

